View Cart

Last Call 'Dog Years' CD BAC001

Last Call entered Buzzbomb Sound Labs with friend and producer Paul Miner in March of 2013. After abruptly parting ways with New York's Mightier Than Sword Records, Last Call put the record on hold. Traveling back and forth between Las Vegas and Orange County through the Fall, they finally finished their appropriately titled debut full-length 'Dog Years'.

*Receive an immediate digital download of Last Call's 'Stay On The Outside' EP when you purchase Dog Years on CD.

Dog Years was Produced, Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Paul Miner at Buzzbomb Sound Labs in Orange, CA. between March and November of 2012.


  1. Generation Gap
  2. Bones
  3. Winter Clothes
  4. Dog Years
  5. Limbo
  6. Braid
  7. Live Like Roark
  8. Glassell St
  9. No Bridge Back
  10. Nothing, Ever
  11. Breathing Fire
  12. Small Town Blues